top of page

Adult Education Staff
Be the Change you Wish to See in This World-M.G.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Crystal Rich

Director of Alternative Education 
crich@londonderry.org

Laurie MacInnis

Administrative Assistant
lmacinnis@londonderry.org

 

 

Kaitlin Burkhardt

School Counselor
kburkhardt@londonderry.org

 

Scott Sicard

   Distance Learning Coordinator

ssicard@londonderry.org

 

 

 

 


 

Amy Cohen

Social Studies

acohen@londonderry.org

 

 

 

 

 



Lori Jabar

Academic Coach

ljabar@londonderry.org


Mary Shank

English

mshank@londonderry.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Kristin Radford

Teacher

kradford@londonderry.org


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jacklyn Hoffman

English

jhoffman@londonderry.org

Vera Prough

Social Studies

vrpough@londonderry.org

Cat DeArville 

Math

cdearville@londonderry.org 

Joe Nalezinski

Social Studies

jnalezinski@londonderry.org 

bottom of page