top of page

Adult Education Staff
Be the Change you Wish to See in This World-M.G.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Crystal Rich

Director of Alternative Education 
crich@londonderry.org

Rebecca Mitchell

Administrative Assistant
rmitchell@londonderry.org

 

 

Kaitlin Burkhardt

School Counselor
kburkhardt@londonderry.org

 

Tafadwa Musekiwa

School Counselor
tmusekiwa@londonderry.org

 

 

Scott Sicard

   Distance Learning Coordinator

ssicard@londonderry.org


Brittany Borgatti

English 

 bborgatti@londonderry.org 

 

 

 

 

 

Tom Ciccarello

Financial Planning

tciccarello@londonderry.org 

 

 


Amy Cohen

Socials Studies

acohen@londonderry.org

 

 



Lori Jabar

Academic Coach

ljabar@londonderry.org

 

 


Mary Shank

English

mshank@londonderry.org

 

 

 

 



Kristin Radford

Teacher

kradford@londonderry.org

 

 


Jacklyn Hoffman

English

jhoffman@londonderry.org

Vera Prough

Social Studies

vrpough@londonderry.org

Jim Choquette 

Social Studies

jchoquette@londonderry.org

bottom of page